Saved by the bath, tossed off the sofa and buggered by the oven!

It’s quite handy that Chat mag points out tiny Charlie Jo. I would’ve sworn she would be the cheeky cheery cover girl! Strangely there’s a refreshing lack of hyperbole in most of these headlines. And yet they’re still rather creepy. The boneless baby sounds like a rather creepy novel though. Perhaps a stream of consciousness account of a road trip in a desert fueled by drink drugs and cheap sex. I’m gonna get me a literary agent and some pills right now!

Another brilliant photoshop job has come through. This time by Lookalike Mark Chapman from CaB. This one is definitely my favourite, I get through so many swans as it is!

3 responses to “Saved by the bath, tossed off the sofa and buggered by the oven!

  1. AHAHAHAHAHA!!! Brilliant!!
    The cover model’s an android from Westworld… eeek! I think the Punctuation Accident article’s the one for me. 😀

  2. I wonder what tossing off a sofa is like (first magazine, top right) 😀

  3. Look at evil Uncle Roger. Look at him. LOOK AT HIM!!

    I would like to know more about the boneless baby.

Leave a Reply

